Staff & Board of Directors

Robin Andres
Managing Director

The Board of Directors for the Philharmonic Orchestra of Indianapolis consists of musicians from the orchestra and the Symphonic Praise Choir as well as community representatives. We thank all of our Directors for their personal and professional support in assisting the Phil to achieve its vision.

Deborah Botts
Account Executive
Gregory & Apel

Laurel Bronson
Roudebush VA Medical Center

Nancy Butler, M.D. (Board Secretary)
Wishard Hospital, Indianapolis

Ashley Christie (Board Treasurer)
Katz, Sapper, Miller

Martha Davis
Lawrence Township Schools - Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychologist

Lorelei Farlow
Teacher: Orchestra Young Strings Program
Park Tudor School

James D. Hicks

Larry Krauser
Director of Music-Our Lady of Mt. Carmel School

Charlie Mullen
Vice President
ACE Rent A Car

Craig Parmerlee

Mark Schuster (Board President)
Owner, Performer's Edition

Keith White
Indianapolis Public Schools


Get in touch